Board of Directors

Our Board powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways. We couldn’t accomplish much without their energy, dedication and talent.


Bryant Henry, Board Chair

Gary Sisk, Vice-Chair

Lanny Thomas, Treasurer

Robert Wardlaw, Advisor


  • Craig Smith
  • Gary Woods
  • Grace Wooten
  • Ashley Williamson
  • Steve Ledbetter
  • Debbie King
  • Reese Griffin